Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Jeffrey Auman, President
Dr. Joan M. Lewis, Vice President
Jobany Bedoya, Secretary
Robert Bagenstose, Treasurer
Danelle Bower
Carl W. Brown, Jr.
Brian Engelhardt
Dr. Jill M. Hackman
Michael J. Kaucher
Mary McDevitt
Janet Perez
Kevin Rudy
Dr. Kristen M. Sandel
Robert Williams
Thomas Xavios

2017 Board Meetings

February 14, 2017
April 11, 2017
June 13, 2017
August 22, 2017
October 10, 2017
December 2017 (Holiday Dinner – date TBD)

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the Council offices:
601 Penn Street, Suite 600, Reading, PA 19601 at 12:00 p.m.

Updated April 2017