Staff Directory

Staff Members

George J. Vogel, Jr. – Executive Director – gvogel@cocaberks.org, Ext. 115
Deborah Baer – Billing Technician – dbaer@cocaberks.org, Ext. 128
Sarah Billman – Prevention Specialist – sbillman@cocaberks.org, Ext. 106
Paige Carroll – Prevention Specialist – pcarroll@cocaberks.org, Ext. 126
Susan Cawley – Fiscal Technician – scawley@cocaberks.org, Ext. 127
Anais Clemente-Colon – Intake & Benefits Coordinator – anaisc@berkstasc.org, (610) 988-0678
Teresa Tieman Detweiler – Prevention Specialist – ttieman@cocaberks.org, Ext. 136
Bernice K. Hines Corbit – Case Management Supervisor – bhcorbit@cocaberks.org, Ext. 108
Marcia Goodman-Hinnershitz – Director of Planning & Resource Development- mghinnershitz@cocaberks.org, Ext. 112
Jennifer Kaucher – Prevention Specialist – jkaucher@cocaberks.org, Ext. 122
Alicia Kline – Prevention Specialist – akline@cocaberks.org, Ext. 121
Sara Liu – Fiscal Technician – sliu@cocaberks.org, Ext. 110
Minna Lopez – Administrative Support Specialist – nlopez@cocaberks.org, Ext. 101
Kathleen Noll – Program Analyst – knoll@cocaberks.org, Ext. 104
Stanley J. Papademetriou – Drug & Alcohol Assistant Administrator – spapademetriou@cocaberks.org, Ext. 114
Daniel Pfost – Prevention Specialist – dpfost@cocaberks.org, Ext. 133
Paul Russell – Systems Administrator – prussell@cocaberks.org, Ext. 119
Sonia Santiago – Prevention Specialist – ssantiago@cocaberks.org, Ext. 102
Nickie Seshan – Office Manager – nseshan@cocaberks.org, Ext. 124
Jaclyn Steed – Prevention Program Manager – jsteed@cocaberks.org, Ext. 107
Yvonne Stroman – Drug & Alcohol Program Representative – ystroman@cocaberks.org, Ext. 123
Jennifer Wang – Chief Fiscal Officer – jwang@cocaberks.org, Ext. 111

To reach COCA staff by phone call (610) 376-8669, when prompted, enter phone extension as listed above.

Independent Contractors

Beverly Bortner
Alyssa DeFazio
Andrew Eisenhauer
Mike Reese – mreese@cocaberks.org, Ext. 121
David Reyher
Robert Schwartz

Joseph Boyle – Underage Drinking Instructor
Deborah Mitchell – Underage Drinking Instructor
Linda Texter – Underage Drinking Instructor